POUR PLANIFIER

VOS VACANCES DE RÊVE

Partenaire officiel du Club Med

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Trident Club Med Blanc.png

VOTÉ AGENT CLUB MED NO. 1

Travelbootik est une agence de voyage familiale basée à Atlanta qui a été fondée en 2013. En travaillant et en voyageant au Club Med toute notre vie, nous avons développé une passion et une expertise pour la marque. Désormais, nous adorons partager nos petits coins de paradis avec vous et vous aider à découvrir vos nouvelles destinations de vacances préférées. Nous offrons un service personnalisé gratuit - cela signifie que nous organiserons votre voyage de A à Z et que nous assurerons que vous avez la meilleure expérience possible, et ce, sans que vous n'ayez à payer un supplément. Notre philosophie nous a permis de remporter le « prix d'excellence exceptionnel » pendant 7 ans.

Joelle et l'équipe

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.40.22 PM.png

CLUB MED

SOLEIL

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.41.12 PM.png

CLUB MED

SKI

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.43.15 PM.png

GROUPES &

CORPORATIF

Trident Club Med Navy.png

Qu'est-ce que le Club Med?

PLUS DE 60 VILLAGES

DANS LE MONDE

UNE CULTURE DU PARTAGE

ET DE COMMUNAUTÉ

MINI CLUB

INCLUS

FOCUS SUR LA GASTRONOMIE

ET LES ACTIVITÉS

PROTOCOLE SANITAIRE

APPROUVÉ

Avec 70 ans d'expertise, le Club Med est le pionnier du tout-inclus. C'est bien plus qu'une simple chaîne d'hôtels: c'est une expérience sur 360 degrés qui engagera tous vos sens et dont vous vous souviendrez toute votre vie. La marque se distingue par la variété et la qualité de ses activités. Peu importe ce qui vous intéresse, vous trouverez votre place: vous détendre au bord de la piscine, jouer au beach-volley, siroter des cocktails, danser, ou sortir de votre zone de confort en essayant un nouveau sport, que ce soit le tennis, le trapèze volant, ou la voile. Vous serez gâté avec une cuisine gastronomique, que ce soit dans des restaurants à volonté ou à la carte. Avec le Mini Club, vous pouvez même profiter de moments romantiques ou de détente pendant que les enfants se font de nouveaux amis. Club Med, c'est l'endroit idéal pour les familles, les couples, les amis, les groupes corporatifs et les voyageurs actifs. C'est l'endroit pour tout le monde .

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.48.35 PM.png

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

« Très bonne agence, à l'écoute de ses clients. Vous voulez avoir des conseils de professionnels et des vacances de rêve ? Faites-lui confiance et vous ne serez pas déçu. Je vous la recommande grandement. Vacances au top assuré :) »

Virginie

Voyager est plus amusant en groupe... vous êtes seul ? Voyagez avec nous et faites connaissance avec l'équipe Travelbootik ! Découvrez nos prochaines destinations: vous êtes invités !

PROCHAINS 

VOYAGES TBK

 
Screen Shot 2021-02-04 at 11.21.13 AM.pn

OPIO PROVENCE

SEPT. 2021

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.51.52 PM.png

MAROC

OCTOBRE 2021

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.59.08 PM.png

ANTILLES FRANÇAISES

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

@travelbootik

AVERTISSEMENT: nous suivre peut entraîner de graves envies de voyager.

WE'LL HELP YOU PLAN 

YOUR DREAM VACATION

Official Club Med Partner

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

VOTED CLUB

MED'S NO. 1

AGENT

Travelbootik is an Atlanta-based family-ran travel agency that was founded in 2013. Through working and traveling to Club Med our entire lives, we developed a passion and expertise for the brand.  Now, we love sharing our little paradises with you and help you discover your new favourite holiday destinations. We offer free personalized service - that means that we'll organize your trip from A to Z for you and ensure you have the best possible experience, and you won't have to pay extra for it. Our philosophy has earned us 7 years of "excellence award outstanding" and we expect nothing less of ourselves.  Are you in?

Joelle and the team

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.40.22 PM.png

CLUB MED 

SUN RESORTS

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.41.12 PM.png

CLUB MED 

SKI RESORTS

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.43.15 PM.png

GROUPS &

CORPORATE

What is Club Med?

OVER 60 ALL-INCLUSIVE 

RESORTS AROUND THE WORLD

A CULTURE OF SHARING

AND COMMUNITY

FAMILY-FRIENDLY WITH

MINI CLUB INCLUDED

A FOCUS ON GASTRONOMY

AND ACTIVITIES

SAFE TOGETHER

HYGIENE PROTOCOL

With 70 years of expertise, Club Med is the pioneer of the all-inclusive. Club Med is far more than just a hotel chain: what it provides is an all-around experience that will engage all of your senses and leave you with memories for a lifetime. The brand stands out for the variety and quality of its activities. No matter what you are interested in, you'll find your place - chilling by the pool, dancing, playing beach volleyball, sipping on cocktails, or stepping out of your comfort zone by trying a new sport, whether it's tennis, flying trapeze, or sailing.  Dining? You'll be spoiled  with a full-board gourmet cuisine with both à la carte and premium all-you-can-eat options. With Club Med's Mini Club, you can even enjoy a romantic or relaxing moments while the kids are making new friends. It's the ideal place for families, couples, friends, corporate groups, and active travellers. It's the place for everyone.

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.48.35 PM.png

CLIENT FEEDBACK

"Joelle is the most wonderful partner for your vacations whether it is personal or for your business. She has an extensive knowledge of the different Club Med available and can really guide you to what is the best suitable option for you. I appreciate her honesty and the pride she takes in making her customers happy. I can only recommend her as I know you will be in good professional and caring hands!  Bon voyage!"

Hélène

Traveling is more fun in a group, but you don't have your own? Join ours and get to know the Travelbootik team! Discover our next destinations... you're invited!

UPCOMING

TBK TRIPS

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.51.52 PM.png

MORROCCO

JUNE 2021

Screen Shot 2021-02-04 at 11.21.13 AM.pn

OPIO PROVENCE

FALL 2021

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 3.59.08 PM.png

FRENCH INDIES

COMING SOON

Follow us on Instagram

@travelbootik

WARNING: Following us could lead to serious travel cravings.

We can't wait to help you go on your dream vacation!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook